• Compliance of Laws and Regulations
    The products and services referred to in this website shall only be applicable to countries/regions in which the same may be legally provided by GF Holdings (Hong Kong) Corporation Limited, its wholly-owned subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively "GFHK"). Only persons permitted by applicable law may browse the information on this website. You shall ensure understanding to and compliance of the relevant applicable restrictions, and shall solely be responsible for verifying if the law of your jurisdiction shall permit your browsing of this website.
  • Use of Information
    The information on this website shall be for general reference only and may be subject to change without prior notice. Such information shall neither constitute nor be deemed offer, solicitation or invitation or any suggestion or recommendation otherwise for buying or selling any securities, futures, options, funds, bonds or other financial products. You should seek appropriate professional advice before making any investment decision or buying or selling any product.
  • No Warranty
    GFHK shall endeavor to ensure the accuracy, completeness, reliability and timeliness of the information on this website, but shall make no undertaking or warranty thereto, and shall not be liable for any for losses caused thereby (whether civil, contractual or other liabilities).
  • Internet Communication
    There shall be no guarantee to the security of messages transmitted through the internet. Transaction made through the internet may be interfered, and the transmission may be interrupted, delayed or the data transmitted may be corrupted. GFHK shall not be liable for losses directly or indirectly, specially or incidentally arising from the use of this website.
  • Password Security
    You shall keep the password of your online transaction account strictly confidential, and shall not reveal the same to any person unauthorized to operate the account. You shall be fully liable for the losses caused by revealing the login password to any third person or unauthorized use of the password. GFHK shall not be liable for any unauthorized use of your online account caused by your failure to keep your password properly. If you think your username and/or password has been revealed to a third person, has been lost or stolen, and your account might have been used to conduct any unauthorized transaction, you shall be responsible for notifying us immediately.
  • Disclosure on the Risks associated to Transactions made through the Online Transaction System
    • You know and agree that the internet may not be a completely confidential and reliable way of communication due to its own properties. Transmission of data, receipt of an instruction of other information may be delayed, so that execution of the instruction may be delayed or the instruction may be executed at a price different to the price when the instruction was sent. Internet communication has the risks of the communication being mistaken or wrong, whereas an instruction once being sent normally may not be canceled;
    • With respect to using the password to log on to the online transaction account, you confirm and understand that you shall be fully liable for the losses caused by revealing the login password to any third person or unauthorized use of the login password. As long as the login password is used to prove the source of an instruction, that instruction shall be deemed given by you, true, complete, accurate and binding on you, whether it was actually given by you; and
    • You understand that GFHK shall not be liable in the following circumstances: (1) any delay and error in the execution of an instruction; or (2) any failure of GFHK to execute your instruction caused by any error, interruption or failure of equipment, facilities or otherwise which GFHK could not have foreseen or known or beyond the control of GFHK. GFHK makes no representation or warranty to the timeliness, accuracy, completeness and reliability of the information published or available through the online transaction system.
  • Linked Websites
    The risk involved in using the hyperlinks to other websites shall be borne by the visitor. The contents and security thereof have not been reviewed, verified, monitored or recognized by GFHK. GFHK shall not be liable in any way for the accuracy, completeness, reliability, timeliness and security of the contents of such links to other websites.
  • Software Download
    You shall solely be responsible for the risks of downloading any software from this website. GFHK shall not be liable for any losses or damages arising from any computer viruses, "Trojans" or similar applications (directly or indirectly) howsoever caused.
  • Copyright Protection
    The information/materials in this website is/are covered by copyright. Without prior written approval of GFHK, the information/materials in this website shall not be amended, duplicated, photocopied, transmitted, circulated, distributed or published in any manner, or be used for commercial or public purposes.
  • Declaration
    By entering this website or its other webpages, you agree to the terms above.
Copyright © 2015 GF Holdings (Hong Kong) Corporation Limited.  All rights reserved.

风险披露及免责声明
  • 遵守法规
    此网站提及的产品和服务,只适用于广发控股(香港)有限公司、其全资附属公司及关联公司(统称为「广发香港」)可合法提供的国家/地区。只有适用法律容许之人士,才可浏览此网站内载的资讯。阁下须确保知悉及会遵守有关的适用限制,及自行负责查证阁下所在司法管辖区的法律是否容许阁下浏览此网站。
  • 资料的使用
    此网站内载的资料仅供一般性参考用途,且可随时更改而毋须事前通知。该等资料并不构成亦不应被视为就购买或沽售任何证券、期货、期权、基金、债券或其他金融产品的要约、招揽或邀请或其它任何建议或推荐。阁下在作出任何投资决定或买卖任何产品前,应徵询适当的专业意见。
  • 不作保证
    广发香港将尽力确保此网站内载的资料的准确性、完整性、可靠性与及时性,但并不承诺或保证有关资料的准确性、完整性、可靠性与及时性,亦不会承担因此引致损失的任何法律责任(不论民事、合约或其他责任)。
  • 互联网通讯
    透过互联网发出的讯息,概不保证安全,经互联网进行的交易可能受干扰、传送中断、延迟传送和传送数据错误。广发香港不会对使用此网站而产生的直接、间接、特别或连带的损失负上责任。
  • 密码保安
    阁下必须对登入网上交易帐户之密码严守机密, 并且不可向未被授权操作户口的人士透露。阁下须为向第三者透露登入密码或未经授权使用密码引致的损失负上全部责任。广发香港不会承担任何因阁下未能妥善保存密码而引致的未经授权而使用阁下网上帐户的责任。倘若阁下认为本身的用户名称及/或密码已向第三者洩露、遗失或被盗,而阁下户口可能已被进行未经授权的交易,阁下有责任立即通知我们。
  • 经网上交易系统进行交易的风险披露<
    • 阁下知道及同意由于互联网本身的特性,互联网可能并非是完全保密及可靠的通讯方式。传输数据,接收指示或其他资料时可能出现延迟,执行指示时可能出现延迟或可能以不同于指示发出时的价格执行指示。互联网通讯存在通讯之误解或错误的风险,而指示发出后一般不能取消 ;
    • 有关使用密码登入网上交易帐户,阁下确认及明白阁下须为向第三者透露登入密码或未经授权使用登入密码引致的损失负上全部责任。只要登入密码被用作证明指示的来源,该指示将视为由阁下发出、真确、完整、准确及对阁下有约束力,不论该指示是否确实由阁下发出; 及
    • 阁下明白广发香港毋须为以下情况负责:(1) 执行指示出现延迟或错误;或 (2) 由于器材、设施或其他原因在广发香港没有确实预见或知道,或不能控制的情况下出现错误、停顿或不能使用而导致广发香港未能执行阁下的指示。广发香港并没有就通过网上交易系统发佈或可取得的资料的时间性、准确性、完整性、可靠性作出任何声明或保证。
  • 连结网站
    使用超连结至其他网页所涉及的风险须由浏览人士承担。而该等网页之任何内容及安全,并未经广发香港审查、核实、监察或认可。广发香港概不会就该等网页连结内容之准确性、完整性、可靠性、及时性与安全性,承担任何责任。
  • 软件下载
    阁下须自行承担由此网站下载任何软件的风险。如因任何电脑病毒、「特洛伊木马」或类似程式(直接或间接)产生的任何损失或损害,不论如何产生,广发香港概不负上责任。
  • 版权保护
    此网站内载的资料/材料的受版权保护。未经广发香港之事前书面批准,不得将此网站内载的资料/材料以任何形式修改、複製、複印、传送、传播、分发及出版或作商业或公开用途。
  • 声明
    阁下进入此网站及其任何网页,即已同意上述条款。
版权所有 © 2015 广发控股(香港)有限公司。 版权所有,不得转载。