Global Platform, China Insights

Explore and capture investment opportunities in China, and take advantage of a platform that bridges the Chinese and overseas capital markets

Investment Banking

We are dedicated to becoming a trusted partner for companies in the capital and bond markets, offering comprehensive, innovative and tailored financing solutions. By sharing resources and technologies between the interconnected capital markets of China and Hong Kong, we provide comprehensive and innovative services and advice for our clients from an international perspective.

  • We focus on the TMT, consumer, healthcare and advanced manufacturing sectors

  • Comprehensive services in offshore capital markets, such as spin-off listings of A-share companies' subsidiaries (in the form of red-chip, H-share or US listings), dual-listings (regardless of whether A-shares or H-shares go public first), and cross-border M&A

  • We have built a team with exceptional expertise and extensive project experience

  • IPO sponsorship, restructuring and listing plans

  • IPO underwriting, recommendation and roadshow assistance

  • Offshore USD bond issuance

  • M&A advisory

  • Independent financial advisory, compliance advisory

  • Debt restructuring advisory

Since inception, we have helped numerous state-owned enterprises restructure their businesses and go public. We have also engaged in IPOs and financing for private companies with strong performance and solid growth outlooks.

全球平台 中国优势

充分发掘并把握中国机会 连接中国与海外资本市场的桥梁

投资银行

广发香港致力于成为全球和本地企业可信赖的资本市场伙伴,为企业客户提供全面的创新和定制化融资方案。通过香港内地资本市场联动,共享资源与技术,以国际化的眼光为客户提供全面周到、专业创新的服务与建议。

  • 特色深耕行业:TMT及大消费行业、健康医疗行业、高端制造行业

  • 为客户提供全方位境外资本市场服务,包括A股分拆子公司境外上市(红筹上市,H股上市,美国上市)、两地上市(先A股后H股,先H股后A股)、跨境并购等

  • 我们的工作团队汇聚行业精英人才,专业素质优良、项目经验丰富

  • 新股上市保荐、策划重组和上市方案

  • 发行上市的承销、协助推荐和路演

  • 境外美元债发行

  • 兼并收购财务顾问

  • 独立财务顾问、合规顾问

  • 债务重组财务顾问

自成立以来,我们协助了众多大中型国企利用香港资本市场完成产业整合、重组、整体上市的发展目标,以及帮助具有成长潜力的优秀民营企业到香港资本市场进行新股发行及融资。