Global Platform, China Insights

Explore and capture investment opportunities in China, and take advantage of a platform that bridges the Chinese and overseas capital markets

Investment Management

As the dedicated global investment arm of GF Securities, GF Investments (Hong Kong) and its subsidiaries manage multiple private equity funds including pre-IPO fund, cross-border M&A fund, growth fund and healthcare-focused fund. Focusing on healthcare, TMT, high-end manufacturing and consumer goods, our investments cover various stages across the investment cycle.Our management team has an average of over 15 years’ experience in private equity, M&A and capital market domain. Familiar with China and oversea market, we have professional knowledge and strong execution capabilities (from investment opportunity sourcing to portfolio management) in terms of overseas investment, venture capital, corporate finance, IPO, M&A and capital financing. GF Investments (Hong Kong) delivers a wide range of services spanning the whole investment cycle. In addition to our considerable project resources around the globe and our ability to identify the most promising projects, we also leverage GF Securities' resource network and business platforms such as research, M&A underwriting and sponsorship, and consultancy, thereby integrating our resources and offering value-added services for investees through multiple channels, as well as designing diversified and flexible exit plans that provide desirable returns on investment.

  • Global healthcare fund

    Our global healthcare fund focuses on investing in disruptive medical products and breakthrough technologies in North America, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region. We specialize in biopharma, medical device and healthcare IT. Our scientist network is made up of global leading experts in healthcare industry and have extensive experience in developing and commercializing products. We are well positioned to access high quality deals and provide actionable insights to portfolio companies. Meanwhile, we can provide assistances to explore their potential in China market, and aim to drive higher return.

  • Growth and M&A investment

    Rooted in China, we are a globally focused value-driven investment team. We focus on segments with attractive performance returns, including TMT, healthcare, high-end manufacturing and consumer good in Greater China, Southeast Asia, Europe and the US. Backed by GF Securities, we work with global industry leaders and world class financial institutions to access value-embedded investment opportunities, delivering strong investment returns by enhancing the value of portfolio companies.

  • Fund of funds in the Guangdong-HK-Macau Greater Bay Area

    In 2019, we were approved by the CSRC to set up the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau industry fund of funds (FoF) to capture development opportunities in the region. With GF Securities’ strong brand influence and rich client resources, the FoF focuses on high-quality industry funds in the Greater Bay Area, especially those invested in small and medium-sized enterprises with promising outlooks. The FoF emphasizes care for the environment, social responsibility and sustainable development. It encourages eco-investment, supports the growth of valuable, capable and responsible companies, and provides stable returns for investors.

全球平台 中国优势

充分发掘并把握中国机会 连接中国与海外资本市场的桥梁

投资管理

广发投资(香港)有限公司及其下属子公司是广发证券的境外投资及私募股权管理业务平台,已设立多支多种类基金,包括Pre-IPO、跨境并购及成长型基金和医疗健康领域基金,关注领域重点包括生物医疗、TMT、高端制造及消费类,投资覆盖早期风险投资、中期成长投资和上市前各个阶段。团队管理成员平均拥有超过15年的行业投资经验,拥有丰富的境内外私募股权和并购投资及资本市场运作经验,熟悉境内外资本市场及法律环境,在境外投资、风险投资、企业融资、公司上市、收购合并、资本融资等方面具备丰富的专业知识和执行力。广发投资(香港)提供横跨整个投资周期的全方位综合服务,不但覆盖全球丰富的项目资源,能够快速筛选最具潜力的项目,更依托广发证券庞大的资源网络,通过研究、并购承销保荐、顾问咨询等业务平台,进行资源整合,为被投企业提供多渠道的增值服务,并设计多元化灵活的退出方案。

  • 全球医疗健康基金

    专注投资于全球范围内最前沿创新药物及突破性技术,投资区域覆盖北美、欧洲及亚太地区。背靠权威的全球科学家网络,能够快速筛选项目并精准判断项目的科学可行性。团队主要成员拥有平均20年健康医疗经验,具备高度的项目商业化敏锐力和执行力,能够发掘最具市场潜力的优质项目。团队积极促进被投项目在中国落地,协助被投企业实现其市场潜力,从而带来可观的投资回报。

  • 成长型及并购投资型基金

    扎根中国,聚焦全球市场,以专业化为导向,专注于境内外优质企业的股权及类股权投资。基金充分发挥广发的平台优势,携手境内外产业龙头及顶尖金融机构,通过专业化的运作模式,把握市场优质的投资机会,通过提升被投企业价值,创造优异的投资收益。重点关注TMT、高端制造、大消费等领域,投资区域包括大中华地区、东南亚、及欧美地区。

  • 粤港澳大湾区产业母基金

    广发香港把握建设“粤港澳大湾区”的发展契机,于2019年获得中国证监会批准设立粤港澳大湾区产业母基金。凭借广发证券在珠三角区域的强大品牌效应及丰富客户资源,母基金聚焦于投资粤港澳大湾区域内的优秀行业基金,特别是那些关注有潜力的中小企业的产业基金,并在投资流程中强调环境、社会责任及可持续性发展,积极鼓励绿色投资,帮助有价值、有能力和有责任的企业实现成长,并为投资者带来稳定的收益和资产增值,不负客户的托付和信任。