GF Securities (HK) Honored the “Junding Award for Hong Kong Stock Brokers” for the Second Year

2021-10-29 01:28 GF Securities (HK)

On October 28th, 2021, at the “2021 China Securities Industry Junding Award Ceremony” organized by Securities Times, a mainstream financial media in China, GF Securities (Hong Kong) Brokerage Limited (“GF Securities (HK)”) won the “Junding Award for Hong Kong Stock Brokers” for the second time, demonstrating the company's excellent and professional wealth management ability, as well as its strong brand influence.

Established in 2006, GF Securities (HK) is licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission to carry on Type 1 (Dealing in Securities) and Type 4 (Advising on Securities) regulated activities in Hong Kong under the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Central Entity Number: AOB364), which is one of the first batch of mainland securities firms’ subsidiaries that approved to establish in Hong Kong. Comprising of a team of dedicated and experienced professionals, GF Securities (HK) is committed to providing top-quality and all-round wealth management services for its domestic and international clients.

Since its launch, the “Junding Award for China Securities Industry” has grown into an influential and well-recognized industry award by adhering to the principle of "fairness, openness, and justice". Through a comprehensive selection process encompassing data screening, expert review and online voting, it aims at recognizing and awarding top-tier wealth managers for the public of China. 

GF Securities (HK)’s winning history

2019 year
E-Commerce International APP won the “Excellent Hong Kong Securities Dealer APP"
GF Securities (HK) won the “Junding Award for Hong Kong Securities Brokerage Service Brand”

2020 year
E-Commerce International APP won the “Junding Award for Hong Kong and US Stock Broker APP”

2021 year
GF Securities (HK) won the "Junding Award for Hong Kong Stock Brokers in China Securities Industry"

< back to contents

广发证券(香港)再次荣膺“中国证券业港股经纪商君鼎奖”

2021-10-29 01:28 广发证券(香港)

       2021年10月28日,由《人民日报》旗下主流财经媒体《证券时报》主办的“2021中国证券业财富经纪商君鼎奖”颁奖典礼圆满落幕,广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司 [以下简称“广发证券(香港)”] 荣获“中国证券业港股经纪商君鼎奖”,这是继2019年获得君鼎奖后,广发证券(香港)连续多次问鼎,彰显了我司优秀的财富管理专业能力,以及强大的品牌影响力。

2019年
易淘金国际荣获“2019优秀港资券商APP”
广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司荣获“香港证券经纪业务服务品牌君鼎奖”

2020年
易淘金国际荣膺证券时报“港美股券商APP君鼎奖”

2021年
广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司荣膺“中国证券业港股经纪商君鼎奖”

       广发证券(香港)成立于2006年,获得香港证券及期货事务监察委员会发牌从事《证券及期货条例》中规定的第一类受规管活动(证券交易)及第四类受规管活动(就证券提供意见)(中央编号:AOB364), 是内地券商中首批获批准在香港设立的子公司。公司汇聚了一批来自海内外知名金融机构、具有优良素质和丰富经验的精英人士,组建了一支专业、专属的人才队伍,为境内外客户提供全方位财富管理服务。

       作为行业内的权威奖项评选活动,《证券时报》主办的“中国证券业君鼎奖”秉承“公平、公开、公正”的原则,通过综合专业数据指标、专家评审以及网络投票等多环节评分,在众多金融机构中,为公众评选出优秀的财富管理人。

< 返回目录